Need to study Korean more!

I’ve been slacking off so much in learning Korean! I’m mad at myself because when I do have spare time usually I’m writing a review for the site or looking for more music to review. So I’m gonna try to set aside time to learn. Plus my Korean friend said she would help me, but were busy with school, so I’ll just wait until summer to ask her.

I just signed up for this website that you can pick out pen-pals from all around the world, so hopefully that will help me.

Leave a Reply

