Broken Hearted

Dear whoever reads my blog,

So I was in the midst of a really nice relationship until I found out that he had kept something huge from me– he was bisexual. Sure this may not seem like a big deal to some, but to me, it broke me apart. I mean how can someone keep something so important from a person they like. I know this may be touchy to some, but I rather be honest than be a hypocrite for dating a homosexual while saying that its wrong in church. I cried for about two days straight. At first all I was in denial then shock and now I think I’ve accepted it. I still like him, but we can’t be anything other than friends.

-Broken Hearted Arie J

Leave a Reply

