New shoes!

Okay so yesterday I wasn’t planning on spending money (and I didn’t on the shoes), but I had a gift card to aHalf Price Books, so I sold some books and bought some. I bought one of the books in the Pink Angel’s series and the first book of the Thirst series. Also I went to a local Japanese restaurant, Nagoya. I went with my Aunt N, grandmother, mom and little cousin. We had Hibachi style and it was yummy. When we left there  we went to Nordstrom Rack right by the mall and I had seen these really cute shoes there when me and my mom went earlier in the week, but they were too little. I was sooooo happy when I found some, not in the same color, but who cares right? So my grandma bought them for me for an early birthday present ( April 9). Here are my new babies:

Leave a Reply

