Starting to study

So today I started writing down all the terms from the first chapter with the romanization and meaning of the word, a little tip I picked up from Shanna. I plan trying to see if the library has any books on learning Korean because every Barnes and Noble or Half Price Books I go to, they only have Japanese and Mandarin Chinese. It’s very frustrating especially when I don’t have time to log on to the computer and go TTMIK or Koreanclass101. She also led me to this totally cool online journal, Spring note. I downloaded the app to my iPod touch and it’s really cool.

Leave a Reply

