Busy Bee~

So today I went shopping with my mom and we went to Target and I bought new nail polish!!! I’ll probably be doing swatches later in the week since I just painted my nails Saturday and my mom always says “you’re wasting nail polish”. Besides shopping, I started a new blog which I haven’t really been keeping up with yet and I’ve been writing fanfics on soompi! Currently I have a Hwayobi/Hwanhee fanfic based on when the pair were on the Korean variety show We Got Married. I’m also writing a Park Hyo Shin fanfic with an original plot. I noticed that most of the fanfiction are based on the really popular idol singers, but everyone loves to read about the other singers too. So I’ve been doing that.

Korean studies haven’t been going that well because I’ve been trying to write and finish my library books and think up more outfit combinations.

Leave a Reply

