New blog!

Note:I made another wordpress blog while this site was down

So this is like my fifth blog on WordPress (the others are deleted) and hopefully this will work. My other blog (With All My Heart In Seoul) is having some technical difficulties at the moment and I can’t wait around for that to start working. In the meant time, I decide to start a new blog to just vent out my thoughts and create my ‘100 thing’ goal list. Lists are freaking awesome, so awesome in fact that I’ve pretty much made  list for everything: chores,colleges to apply to, homework, shopping list, wish lists, you get the point. I’ll probably make a page with the 100 things list and just cross them off as I finish. Hopefully in 2014 I can look back and say I did 100 things in 1001 days 🙂

Leave a Reply

