Some colleges suck; church tonight

So I just came back home from church and our guest speaker was great. He talked about his theory on homosexuality and how he had been raped by his grandfather when he was younger and look at him now a pastor for 30 years.

The problem with choosing Korean is that mists colleges in my state don’t offer it at all. So know my mom is pestering me to just take Japanese because “when are you going to even need Korean”. I’ll need it when I move there duh! I don’t think she understands how much of a connection I’ve formed with the language; I’m attached. I really hope that through a miracle I can get into my top choice (which offers Korean)and get enough financial aid.

Leave a Reply

