Niky's Birthday Party

Yesterday was my cousin Niky’s birthday party. We went to Mimi’s Cafe and then went to karaoke. Although it was just me and her at karaoke and I was dead tired when I got back home, it was so much fun.

Niky with her friends

her little brother Aaron

Me and Niky

the cake me mom made

Niky again

I took some video at karaoke, but Youtube had a copyright deal and I had to take it down. I might try another website to upload it on, probably not though because my singing was absolutely horrible.
Highlight of karaoke:

  • getting on the floor while singing Brown Eyed Girls’ Abracadabra
  • making a perfect score on SNSD’s Genie and Brown Eyed Girls S.I.G.N
  • having a sore throat
Leave a Reply

