Black Friday


So it’s Black Friday, but we usually don’t go anywhere so me and my mom are just hanging out at home. She’s watching The Secret Life of an American Teenager and I’m watching movies on NEtflix ( I just finished Waiting for Forever if you haven’t seen it go check it out). I’m supposed to be cleaning up and ironing shirt for Monday (uhhh) but I don’t want to. Well the good thing about this weekend is…. My best friend is staying over tomorrow and you know what that mean? We’re posting tons of videos 🙂

Leave a Reply

