So much confusion

So I had to walk home from school today because there was some mix up on who was picking me up. Surprisingly it didn’t take that long and I didn’t almost get hit by a car. The downside was that when I did finally arrive home my toes and fingers felt frozen. I was so happy when I saw my mailbox it made me walk a little faster. I’m just happy I made it home because I seriously had to pee and my stomach was going crazy because I was hungry.
Other than that I didn’t have a lot to do except fold some clothes and chill.

Leave a Reply

