Day 1: Winter break

 

So today was officially the start of my winter break. I slept in until 8, watched movies until 11 and then washed my hair. I decided to do a bantu knot instead of flat ironing my hair since I’m mostly going to be at home this week and bantu knots don’t require any heat.I’ll post the after look when I take them down.

After finishing my hair I popped some veggie spring rolls into the oven and made some dipping sauce out of Sarachi and Sweet & Sour sauce; it was sooooo yummy.

Now I watching Judy’s vlog with her husband Benji on YouTube and I think I’m going to try and finished my Hwayoni/Hwanhee fanfic while on break.

Leave a Reply

