day 2: winter break

Today I was a little more productive. I made a few videos, did some DIY projects and started watching Bones on Netflix. This show is quite funny and I can’t wait to get to the latest season because from the previews and clips I’ve seen on television, Bones and Boothe are having a baby . Anyways my day seemed a lot more eventful even though Ididn’t really get out until my mom got home.

We went to the store and picked up some veggies for Christmas dinner. We started washing and cutting them when we got home . I’m so sleepy, but I’m going to stay up and watch Bones at least until I’m on the second season, right now I’m on episode 5.

2 thoughts on “day 2: winter break

  1. Hey, I know you read my blogger occasionally and I was wondering after you mentioned that you wanted to go to southlake, I’m planning to have a gal meet in Dallas on the 7th of next month with just a few girls who are interested in the overall Japanese fashion cultures in general. Lemme know what you think. If you don’t already have me on facebook, you can feel free to add me 🙂

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1141490461

Leave a Reply

