4 day weekend!Done with finals!

So today was the last day of the semester and the last day of finals. I only had three tests today :Physics, Latin IV, and Economics. Then we got out early and I had a nice 2 hour nap after eating a Lean Cuisine pizza for lunch. My mom came about 30 minutes later and I ate dinner. Now I waiting for the season finale of awkward black girl and organizing my magazine rips.

Tomorrow I have to really clean up. I’m going to be throwing away all my old papers form the first semester and even the 8th grade. I feel like a lot of the stuff I have in my closets and desk can be thrown away now because I really have no need for it anymore. Also I want to work on my three short stories that I’ve been writing off an on for about 2 years now. I had starting writing on Quizilla back in the day like 2007-2008, but when they made the big change I didn’t really like it so I moved to Mibba and after a while I didn’t really care too much for that either. Now I’m writing that Hwayobi Hwanhee fanfic on Soompi, but I’ve sort of lost that fire to write especially with school, but lately I’ve had a few ideas pop up in my head that I would like to get out. I think that I can probably finish the fanfiction by April if I write a little everyday so I’m going to try and do that and see how it works.

Leave a Reply

