1.28.2012

So today I woke up early, definitely against my will it almost took me an hour to leave the warmness of my sheets and get ready. Ready for the SAT~ It was packed seriously I’ve never seen that many people in one place except at school which is usually a mess. I was so happy in that last hour once everything was done with. Before I begin to tell you about the rest of my day I have to tell you guys about this amazing dream I had last night( when I happened to stay asleep, last night I was tossing and turning so much). Anyway, I had an amazing dream/fantasy of me and oppa. We were married and conviently living in his state. I can’t even type this without feeling my heart swell and smile plastered on my face. Isn’t it amazing to know that the person you like, likes you back? Even though there is an age difference I don’t think we really let that bother us to much. At least I don’t. I do know that one day we will meet and it will be magical ( almost as magical as homecoming freshman year when I slowed danced with Matt to Aerosmith’s Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing). I know this is probably just my emotions an imagination going wild, but really like this guy, my oppa. I hope I’m not overthinking everything and reading too much into what he’s saying. I mean I do stay up late just to talk to him on school nights, when I know I should be sleeping. Most of my friends support it, you like I finally have a guy that we both mutually agree and he’s not hiding anything. But my closest friend is so wary of him. Maybe because of his age or maybe because he doesn’t live here. I really hope I get into the school in D.C. I wouldn’t mind moving up there and then I would be close to oppa~ Just kidding, I just really want to get into a school. And I hope me and oppa can meet and date and get married and have so much fun.

So for the rest of the day, I went to the store and then made a sandwhich once I got home ( I devoured it) and some goldfish along with 7 sour twizzlers. Then I waged my hair, rolled it as now I’m eating chicken and talking to some friends.

20120128-195114.jpg

Leave a Reply

