Review: Seche Vite

As any of my readers would know,  I love painting my nails. Nail art is so much fun to play around with, but I do everything with my natural nails and I was getting tired of my nails looking dull after I just painted them. So with recommendation from many nail artists on YouTube, I decided to pick up some Seche Vite. I think I might have put it in my haul video a while back, but I’m not sure. Anyway, I was a little aprehensive on how well this would work and I wasn’t even going to get it because it was waaaay more than I had planned on spending,but I decided that if I didn’t like it, I could just use it for my toes.

I am so happy that I bought this. This is the best nail top coat that I have eveer used. It leaves the nails shiny the entire manicure! I mean I had never seen my nails shine like that with an at home manicure so I knew that this was the good stuff. There is one problem with it though; it seems to dry wquickly in the bottle. It does have quick dry formula so your nails will dry faster, but after a few months it started to get really thick and hard to work with, so I tried to thin it out with nail polish remover… bad idea. I didn’t know about the company’s nail polish thinner, so when I finish up my two top coats that I have now, I will return to Seche Vite and purchase the special thinner formula.

I definitely recommend this to any nail polish lover, especially if your into shiny, professional looking nails. I give this product 5/5!

Leave a Reply

