Swollen finger and Target

So right now I’m sitting inside Target waiting for my mom to pick me up. I just bought some cool stuff including my first ever lipstick for tomorrow( Valentine’s Day if you forgot) and a new face scrub which I will do a review on later. I can’t wait to try out my new lipstick so excited ! I was this close to buying a liquid foundation but decided against it because then I would be spending all my money.

My finger is super swollen an it hurts like crazy, I don’t even know what I’m supposed to do. Do I just leave it alone? Soak it? Ice it? I just want my finger to stop hurting. I don’t even know how this happened.

I might do a v day look tomorrow depending on whether or not I actually dress up. Or put make up on because I have a test to study for and I’m still waiting at the store. I just wanna go

Leave a Reply

