Moving On

So I met this guy on Saturday ( lets call him twinsie)and ever since Sunday( when he found me on Facebook ) we’ve been talking non-stop. He is the total opposite of me: outgoing, really smart and mature; we’ve been talking about prom and dating and marriage since we don’t go to the same school. Last night we were on the phone for two hours and I told him that he’s making me go crazy because I’ve never felt like this. So far so good.
As for the long distance guy, I wasn’t feeling all that confident in us anymore. Long distance is always difficult I don’t know why I thought it would be different for us.

2 thoughts on “Moving On

Leave a Reply

