I'm so happy

I feel like everything is finally going the way I want it to. I have an amazing guy, awesome friends and all my side projects are kinda sorta coming together. Today we have late arrival because the under classmen have state standardized testing and if you passed it last yeaar then you have late arrival. I’ve never been so happy to miss a few hours of school before.

Well “twinsie” is coming over Sunday to meet my parents and I’m nervous ; like that’s all I’ve been thinking about. I’m not really even nervous about him impressing my parents I’m more worried that I’ll do something stupid like trip or burp or say something stupid.  Has this happened to anybody else? I feel like I’m just nervous for no reason and will actually end up doing this out of nervousness.

Anyway, I’m so ready for the weekend! Saturday, I don’t think I’m doing anything that do except maybe dance practice. Sunday “twinsie” comes over and I might be spending the night at my friends house. Monday me and said friend along with a group of other people are riding  the bus to H Mart, this Korean supermart.

Also I’ve had Big Bang’s Alive album on repeat, so here’s my favorite song from the album BAD BOY. It’s like that old school R&B sound but still modern sounding; it’s so chill just have a listen:

Leave a Reply

