NYX Lip liner Review

I purchased these NYX Lip liners in April just to try out some lip colors without spending a ton of money. I was so pleased with the colors I chose. I bought three colors: hot red , plush red and plum.

20120604-083933.jpgfrom left to right: plum,plush red,hot red

I absolutely love the color; it was really true to the picture on ulta.com. I give these liners an A++ for amazing quality and affordable pricing.

Heres me with plush red on Saturday night:

20120604-084418.jpg

2 thoughts on “NYX Lip liner Review

Leave a Reply

