Haul: Target, Crate&BarrelOutlet

On Saturday my mom, grandma and I went shopping. First we went to the Crate&Barrel Outlet where I picked up these super cute file folders. Then after we went to Target where I picked up Neutrogena Combination Skin moisturizer, Target brand cotton pads, two Rimmel blue eyeliners,an NYC mattifying top coat and a planner. Also some of the stuff I ordered came in from ebay! As you guys know I love using ebay for getting deals. I ordered a NYX blush in the shade copper and The Body Shop’s Powder Mix Vitamin C Serum. All in all a great way to spend Saturday!
20120609-210935.jpg

Leave a Reply

