Wash day 11-3

So last week’s wash day was phenomenal! I pree-pooed with carol’s daughter Black Vanilla conditioner for 30 minutes and then washed wit the Black Vanilla shampoo. I deep conditioned for 2 hours with the Black Vanilla conditioner and my hair came out flawlessly.

Today I pre-pooed with Olive oil, Suave Naturals coconut conditioner and Honey I’m strong conditioner mix for 1 hour .

I washed my hair with Herbal essences honey I’m strong shampoo. I didn’t have time to deep condition today so I just conditioned with honey I’m strong. I did some more curls because my hair just seemed so soft and bouncy last week. I roller set at night and finger comb with olive oil in the morning.

20121104-062142.jpg

Leave a Reply

